Users

What is this?

"Users" is a section for creating users and teams, managing them, and controlling access rights. Here, administrators can create new employees, manage their accounts and roles, and group users into teams.

The section includes modules for creating users and teams, editing their data, and configuring roles.

You can:

  • create and configure new users (see "New User");

  • view, edit, or deactivate user accounts (see "Users");

  • create and manage teams (see "Teams");

  • assign business roles and manage access permissions (see "Roles").