User Activation
What is this?
"User Activation" is the process of granting an employee access to the system.
After activation, the user can log in, work with assigned modules, and perform actions according to their assigned roles.
How to Activate a User
To activate a previously deactivated user, go to the "Deactivated" tab, find the user in the list, select them using the checkbox, and click "Activate User". A window will open where you can choose how to proceed — activate without an email notification, activate and notify the user by email, or activate and send a new password to the user’s email.
To activate an imported user, go to the "Imported" tab, select one or more users from the list, and click "Activate User". A window will open where you need to specify the parameters for the new users step by step — set a password, assign roles, and define the team, project, and workspace. After confirming the data, the users will be activated and will be able to start working in the system.