Deletion
How to delete a variant?
If a variant is no longer relevant, it can be deleted to free up space and remove outdated settings.
To delete a variant, open the Variants Management panel.
In the row of the desired variant, click “Delete”. The variant will be immediately removed from the system.
Only the user who created the variant or a user with administrative privileges in the application can delete it.