Manage Desktop

What is this?

"Manage Desktop" is a mode that allows you to modify and enhance the Desktop. Users with edit or full access permissions can enter this mode. All changes made in Setting are visible to everyone who has access to the Desktop.

To enter Setting mode, click on the user avatar and select "Manage". The Desktop will then open in editing mode, where you can add, edit, or rearrange groups, shortcuts, and folders.


If the Desktop is empty, the system will prompt you to create your first element.

Additional resources:

Top Menu

Group

Shortcut

Folder

Personalization

Manage Desktop vs Personalization