Content Visibility

What is this?

"Content Visibility" determines whether a tab will be visible to users in "View Mode". It can only be configured in "Edit Mode".

If content is saved using "Save & Publish", it becomes immediately published and appears in view mode. The tab indicator turns green in this case.

If the "Save" button was used instead, the tab remains available only in edit mode and is marked with an orange indicator. To make it visible to users, click "Publish Content".

Published content can be hidden by clicking "Hide Content". The tab will then turn red and disappear from view mode, remaining accessible only for editing.

Additional resources:

Section Visibility

Adding Content

Content Order

Content History

Tab Properties

Working with Sections

Working in the Editor