Reordering Groups

How to Change the Order of Groups?

In the "Personal Account Settings" section, you can easily change the display order of groups. A special editing mode with Drag&Drop support is provided for this purpose.

Click the "Group Order" button — a list of all available groups in their current order will appear.

Simply drag the required items up or down to reorder them. All changes are saved automatically and immediately reflected in the employee’s Personal Account interface.