Deleting Minutes

What is this?

Minutes can be deactivated. When deactivated, the minutes are removed from the main list and moved to the Deactivated tab.

To permanently delete minutes, go to the Deactivated tab and use the delete function.

If you delete a meeting from the calendar, all associated agenda items and minutes remain preserved in the "Meeting Minutes" module. To fully remove them, you must go to the "Meeting Minutes" module and deactivate the corresponding entries.

Additional resources:

Interface Overview

Creating Minutes