Deleting a Meeting

What is this?

Deletion allows you to remove a meeting from the calendar or list. This can be a single meeting or part of a series of recurring meetings.

How to delete a meeting

If you are in Calendar view, click on the desired meeting. In the pop-up window, click the Delete button.

If you are in List view, click the Delete button in the row of the relevant meeting.

If you are in full-screen meeting view, click More Options and select Delete.

A confirmation dialog will appear. Click Delete to confirm.

Deleting recurring meetings

If you are deleting a meeting from a recurring series, a dialog will appear asking which events to remove: This event, This and following events, All events.

Select the appropriate option and confirm the deletion.

You cannot delete meetings that have agendas attached. A list of such meetings will be displayed when you attempt to delete.

Additional resources:

Editing a Meeting

Copying a Meeting

Rescheduling a Meeting

Creating a Meeting