Participants
What is this?
"Participants" are users or teams assigned the selected role, with defined access to applications. This tab allows you to manage the list of participants: add new users or teams, and remove them from the role.
How to Add a Participant
To add a participant to the selected role, go to the "Participants" tab and click the "Add" button. In the window that opens, select a user or team.
Click "Add" — the selected users or teams will appear in the role's participant list.
How to Remove a Participant
In the participants list, select the user or team you want to remove and click the "Delete" button.
Confirm the action in the pop-up window by clicking "OK".