Users

What is it?

Users is the task import step where users are reviewed and configured.

A list of users will be displayed. Each user automatically shows the action to be taken and the number of tasks associated with them.

If a user does not exist in the system, the application will create them automatically.

If you agree with the suggested actions, you can proceed to the next step. If necessary, you can replace a user or choose not to import tasks associated with a specific user. In the action column, select "Replace to" and choose a replacement from the provided options.

To exclude tasks for a specific user from import, select the action "Do not import tasks for this user".

If a new project is created during task import, you can add users to the project at this stage with the "User" role:

After making any necessary changes, click "Next" to continue the import process.

Additional resources:

Data verification

Projects

Settings

Components

Releases

Data loading

Filling out the template