Hidden Members

What is this?

"Hidden Members" is a feature that allows you to restrict the visibility of team members within a team. It can be useful when you need to maintain confidentiality of the team composition or prevent unnecessary interaction between its members.

You can configure visibility in the "General" tab by clicking the Hidden Members button.

By default, all team members can see each other. If you enable the hidden members mode, each participant will no longer be able to see other users in the same team.

This mode is particularly convenient for teams with restricted access, temporary working groups, or when collaborating with external contractors.

Additional resources:

General