Not Allowed
What is this?
"Not Allowed" is a section where restrictions for project scheme creation are configured. It allows you to define mandatory conditions and disable specific features to standardize task creation and improve data quality.
You can select one or more restrictions by setting the toggles to "Yes" next to the desired properties.
Possible Restrictions
Note: The "Exceeding estimate" restriction does not apply to time logging in tasks with a zero estimate if zero estimates are allowed. That means, if "Exceeding estimate" is enabled, unlimited time can still be logged in tasks with a zero estimate.