Deleting a Card

How to Delete a Card?

If a card is no longer relevant or was created by mistake, you can remove it from the group.

To do this, click the "Delete" button in the toolbar of the desired card. A confirmation window will appear — click "OK" to complete the deletion. The card will be removed from the list and will no longer be displayed in employees’ Personal Accounts.

Additional resources:

Creating a Card

Editing a Card